Board of Directors

 

Director
Amy E. Fischer

LSA

559.490.1210

amy.fischer@lsa.net

 

President

Elena Nuño
Stantec
559.905.8400

elena.nuno@stantec.com

 

Co-VP of Programs

Ellen Moore

City of Reedley

559.637.4200 x 222

ellen.moore@reedley.ca.gov

 

Co-VP of Programs

Donald Ikemiya, P.E.

Provost & Pritchard Consulting Group

559.636.1166

dikemiya@ppeng.com

 

VP of Membership

Virgil Grecian
Parsons-Brinkerhoff
559.349.5042

grecianv@pbworld.com 

 

Treasurer

Kristine Johnson

Fresno Metro Flood Control District

559.456.3292

kristinej@fresnofloodcontrol.org

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Cara Carlucci

LSA

559.490.1210

cara.carlucci@lsa.net 

 

Legislative Liaison

Mary Beatie

Provost and Pritchard Consulting Group

559.636.1166

mbeatie@ppeng.com


Director of Communications

Mike Eng

Ascent Environmental

916.444.7301

mike.eng@ascentenvironmental.com

 

Student Liaison

Kendra Reif

C2 Consulting

720.502.7236

kendra@c2consultcorp.com

 

 

© AEP Central Chapter
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software