Board of Directors

 

Director
John P. Kinsey, Esq.

Wanger Jones Helsey PC

559.233.4800

jkinsey@wjhattorneys.com 

 

President

Elena Nuño
Stantec Consulting Services Inc.
559.355.0580

elena.nuno@stantec.com


Co-VP of Programs

Ellen Moore

City of Reedley

559.637.4200 x 222

ellen.moore@reedley.ca.gov

 

Co-VP of Programs

Donald Ikemiya, P.E.

Provost & Pritchard Consulting Group

559.636.1166

dikemiya@ppeng.com

 

VP of Membership

Mary Beatie
Provost and Pritchard Consulting Group
559.636.1166

mbeatie@ppeng.com

 

Treasurer

Mike Eng

Ascent Environmental

916.444.7301

mike.eng@ascentenvironmental.com

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Cara Carlucci

LSA

559.490.1210

cara.carlucci@lsa.net 

 

Legislative Liaison

Amy E. Fischer

LSA

559.490.1210

amy.fischer@lsa.net


Director of Communications

Patrick Sauls

Soar Environmental Consulting

949.922.9814

pnsauls@soarhere.com


 


 

 

© AEP Central Chapter
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software